Scenario: Let´s say that Carl is no longer a coworker and therefore stops using Lime Go, while Victoria is just about to start.
- Yes, you can change the login from Carl to Victoria. However, we recommend that you disable Carl's account instead and create a completely new user to Victoria.
The reason is that if you change the name, it will look as if Victoria has done everything that Carl did historically.
That would take away one of the benefits with Lime Go: which is to keep track of who has said, done, promised what... or cut which ribbon.