Follow

What happens if I anonymize a person that is included in an upcoming campaign?

If you anonymize a person that is included in an upcoming campaign, all personal data about that person will be deleted.

The person will remain (as anonymous) in your e-mail campaign to show you that you were trying to send an e-mail to someone on this company, but will result in a hard bounce because the e-mail address is missing.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.